High School students will be visiting the courthouse on government day October 16th!

2019 Randolph County Holidays

New Year’s Day Tuesday, January 1, 2019
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 21, 2019
Lincoln Day  Tuesday, February 12, 2019
Washington’s Birthday Monday, February 18, 2019
Truman Day Wednesday, May 8, 2019
Memorial Day Monday, May 27, 2019
Independence Day Thursday, July 4, 2019
Labor Day Monday, September 2, 2019
Columbus Day Monday, October 14, 2019
Veterans Day (Observed) Monday, November 11, 2019
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 28, 2019
Day after Thanksgiving

Christmas Day

Friday, November 29, 2019

Wednesday, December 25, 2019