Civic Ready

GIS Mapping

Pay Taxes online

Utility Ordinance

UTV Ordinance

Drone Ordinance 

                                         

2020 Randolph County Holidays

 

New Year’s Day Wednesday, January 1, 2020
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 20, 2020
Lincoln Day  Wednesday, February 12, 2020
Washington’s Birthday Monday, February 17, 2020
Truman Day Friday, May 8, 2020
Memorial Day Monday, May 25, 2020
Independence Day Friday, July 3, 2020 (July 4th)
Labor Day Monday, September 7, 2020
Columbus Day Monday, October 12, 2020
Veterans Day  Wednesday, November 11, 2020
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 26, 2020
Day after Thanksgiving
Christmas Day
Friday, November 27, 2020
Friday, December 25, 2020